Meet The Leadership

Nancy Couch | President:

I am very honored to serve as President of the CCRWC. I have loved being involved in politics since high school. I have always wanted to be part of the solution and have enjoyed being a part of the CCRWC for the past twenty years.

I am thrilled to be part of this amazing team of women as we strive to Inspire - Inform - Include  as we head into the 2022 election season.

Melinda Pimentel

President Elect


Lisa Adkins

Recording Secretary

Kristen Orton

Corresponding Secretary

Kay Watkins


Assistant Treasurer

Sheila Brower

Immediate Past President

CCRWC Committee Chairs

Committee Chair  Email
 AwardsCamile Lillie Contact Camile 
 By-Laws & PolicyDr. Tyra Wingo  Contact Tyra
 Campaign ActivityKristen Orton Contact Kristen
 Caring for AmericaTina Kroske Contact Tina
 FinanceToria Morgan Contact Toria
 HospitalityRena OpalContact Rena
 LegislativeBrittany Ellison Contact Brittany 
Contact Membership
 ParliamentarianDr. Tyra WingoContact Tyra
 PublicityNancy  CouchContact Nancy
 Teacher OutreachPam Akin Contact Pam 
 TechnologyLisa Adkins Contact Lisa

About the Association

The Cobb County Republican Women's Club is the largest club in the state of Georgia as part of the Georgia Federation of Republican Women and 65,000 women strong with the National Federation of Republican Women.

Copyright © 2022 Cobb County Republican Women's Club

Contact Us

PO Box 4476

Marietta, GA 30061-4476


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software